Our School School News Academics Student Schedule & Grades Library Guidance Health Services Student Activities Athletics Menus Contact Us

 

Millville High School
345 School House Lane
Millville, PA 17846
(570) 458-5538 ext. 2
Mr. Eric Stair, Principal

 

 

 


Upcoming Events
Mon Apr 27
 End of 3rd Marking Period
 Grades 4 & 8 Science PSSA Testing
Tue Apr 28
 PSSA Testing
Wed Apr 29
 PSSA Testing
Thu Apr 30
 PSSA Testing
Fri May 1
 1st Grade Field Trip to WCAC
Mon May 4
 7th & 8th grade guidance scheduling in the cafeteria
 PSSA Make-ups
Tue May 5
 9th grade guidance scheduling in the cafeteria
 3rd MP Report Cards Issued
 PSSA Make-ups
 EL Deputy Phil Assembly (K-4)
 EL PTO Mtg 3:15 p.m.
Wed May 6
 10th grade guidance scheduling in the cafeteria
 PSSA Make-ups
Thu May 7
 11th grade guidance scheduling in the cafeteria
 PSSA Make-ups
Fri May 8
 PSSA Make-ups
 4th Grade Field Trip

330 East Main Street, Millville, PA 17846
(570) 4585538


For questions and comments, please email the webmaster.




Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of thought.
www.zumu.com